A Mighty Lonely Man - Cliff Richard - 21 Today (CD, Album)

| 24.06.2019


  • Mukora says:
    Nov 12,  · From the Complete Album " Cliff Richard 21 Today Original Remastered ", available to I-Tunes, Amazon, Google play and more store. 01 Happy Birthday To You.
  • Dale says:
    Mighty Lonely Man Lyrics: I’ve thought my life had happiness / Until I felt your warm caress / I’ve really thought I had it made / Until I met you, then I knew / I’ve been a mighty lonely.
  • Nezragore says:
    21 Today is the fourth studio album by UK singer Cliff Richard and fifth album overall. It was released through EMI Columbia Records on 14 October , the exact date of Cliff Richard's 21st birthday and was his first No. 1 in the UK album chart. Like its predecessors it featured covers of Rock 'n 'Roll hits and well known klasnorefcaterroy.nilocommikerwithsbonbestmarbterpostsis.infoinfo: Rock and roll.
  • Dutilar says:
    Feb 10,  · Song Let's Make a Memory ( Remaster) Artist Cliff Richard; Album 21 Today/32 Minutes And 17 Seconds With Cliff Richard; Licensed to YouTube by.
  • Dicage says:
    Cliff Richard 21 Today - 1st - EX UK vinyl LP album (LP record) Tracklisting / Additional Info: 1. Happy Birthday To You 2. Forty Days 3. Catch Me 4. How Wonderful To Know 5. Tough Enough 6. 50 Tears For Every Kiss 7. The Night Is So Lonely 8. Poor Boy 9. Y'Arriva Outsider Tea For Two To Prove My Love For You Without You A.
  • Dogami says:
    The Night Is So Lonely Accompanied By – The Shadows Written By Cliff Richard: Cliff At 21 ‎ (LP, Album, Mono) Regal: SREG Singapore, Malaysia & Hong Kong Sell This Version: 33SX Cliff Richard: 21 Today ‎ (LP, Album, Mono) Columbia: 33SX Israel: Sell This Version: Cliff Richard: 21 Today ‎ (CD 4/5(1).
  • Mijar says:
    In fact, it would not necessarily be a bad thing if the entire album followed suit. While by no means the nadir of Cliff's recording career, 21 Today is very much a portrait of the artist on auto-pilot, a succession of pleasant mid-tempo ballads, with Shadows-lite backing, soaring strings a-go-go and - the curse of British MOR later in the decade - the utterly wholesome oohs, aahs and echoes Price: $
  • Zulkim says:
    EU-only four CD set containing a total of seven classic albums by the British Pop star and his band the Shadows. Includes the albums Cliff, Cliff Sings, Me And My Shadows, Listen to Cliff, 21 Today, the Young Ones and 32 Minutes And 17 seconds with Cliff Richard. Real Gone Music/5(79).
  • Kagasar says:
    Listen to Cliff! + 21 Today A Mighty Lonely Man My Blue Heaven Shame on You Product details. he sounds like an old pro, and croons effortlessly. "21 Today" is the better album of the two. There are more tracks featuring Cliff with the Shadows and there's something magical about that combination/5(6).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *